IS THIS COOL?
U can catch me performing every Thursday at the Annoyance Theater NY @ 10:30 in the Holy Fuck Comedy Hour. It's a very good sketch show. 
I also perform all the time with the Three Busy Debras (Sandy Honig, Alyssa Stonoha, and me). 

Every Saturday I do Michael Jordan Steakhouse, an improv show w/ a bunch of great Annoyance folks @ 9:30pm.

I host It's a Guy Thing @ Over the 8 with Patti Harrison and Catherine Cohen, You Are Heard at the Annoyance with Betsy Kenney, and Mommy's Lil Secret at Over the 8 with Mo Fry Pas. These shows are all monthly and will be updated below.

APRIL/MAY SHOWS: 

Friday April 1 - 

Saturday April 2 -  MJ Steakhouse. 9:30 - Improv show @ Annoyance.

Sunday April 3 - 

Monday April 4 - 

Tuesday April 5 - 

Wednesday April 6 - 

Thursday April 7 - Holy Fuck Comedy Hour @ 10:30 pm @ Annoyance. Free. Baby Ian Falls Down a Well - 9pm @ Annoyance. $5. 

Friday April 8 - It’s a Guy Thing with Purse Comedy - I host! 8pm at Over the 8.

Saturday April 9 - MJ Steakhouse. 9:30 - Improv show @ Annoyance.

Sunday April 10 - Video Screening at Videology, 8pm.

Monday April 11 - 

Tuesday April 12 - 

Wednesday April 13 - 

Thursday April 14 - Holy Fuck Comedy Hour @ 10:30 pm @ Annoyance. Free. Baby Ian Falls Down a Well - 9pm @ Annoyance. $5. No Jokes Allowed - Over the 8, 8pm.

Friday April 15 - 

Saturday April 16 -  MJ Steakhouse. 9:30 - Improv show @ Annoyance. You Are Heard - 10pm, I host this storytelling show @ Annoyance - 10:30pm $5.

Sunday April 17 - 

Monday April 18 - 

Tuesday April 19 -

Wednesday April 20 - 

Thursday April 21 - Holy Fuck Comedy Hour @ 10:30 pm @ Annoyance. Free. Baby Ian Falls Down a Well - 9pm @ Annoyance. $5. Mike Has a Show - 8pm.

Friday April 22 - 

Saturday April 23 -  MJ Steakhouse. 9:30 - Improv show @ Annoyance.

Sunday April 24 - 

Monday April 25 - 

Tuesday April 26 - Showcase @ Annoyance New York - 5pm.

Wednesday April 27 - 

Thursday April 28 - Holy Fuck Comedy Hour @ 10:30 pm @ Annoyance. Free. Baby Ian Falls Down a Well - 9pm @ Annoyance. $5. Selfish Green Men @ 8pm @ Annoyance. 

Friday April 29 - Puttin Movies to the Bechdel Test - 8pm @ Vdeology.

Saturday April 30 -  MJ Steakhouse. 9:30 - Improv show @ Annoyance.

Sunday May 1 - 

Monday May 2 - 

Tuesday May 3 - 

Wednesday May 4 - 

Thursday May 5 - MONTREAL SKETCH FESTIVAL w/ Holy Fuck

Friday May 6 -  MONTREAL SKETCH FESTIVAL w/ Holy Fuck

Saturday May 7 -  MONTREAL SKETCH FESTIVAL w/ Holy Fuck

Sunday May 8 - MONTREAL SKETCH FESTIVAL w/ Holy Fuck

Monday May 9 - 

Tuesday May 10 - Tallie Medel's Bday Fundraiser Show - Location TBD.

Wednesday May 11 - 

Thursday May 12 -  Holy Fuck Comedy Hour @ 10:30 pm @ Annoyance. Free.

Friday May 13 -  It’s a Guy Thing with Purse Comedy - I host! 8pm at Over the 8.

Saturday May 14 - MJ Steakhouse. 9:30 - Improv show @ Annoyance.

Sunday May 15 - 

Monday May 16 - 

Tuesday May 17 - 

Wednesday May 18 - JFL Character Showcase - Callback 5pm at Magnet Theater.

Thursday May 19 -  Holy Fuck Comedy Hour @ 10:30 pm @ Annoyance. Free.